kiltsandswords's Blog

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and Bookish.  The idea is to link whatever genre you read and give it the top ten treatment.

This week the list is all about my very, very favourite authors.  This is a really hard one!  I give a lot of love to authors new and loved on this blog.  To have to narrow it down to 10 is really hard.  But I think I am up for the challenge!

So, here we go and in no particular order:

1.  Judith McNaught

almost heaven

If you have never read a book by Judith you need to rectify that now.  She is like the grand dame of historical romance fiction.  Her book, Almost Heaven was the first one I ever read and it hooked me for life.

2.  Shana Galen

earls just want to have fun

I have been reading Shana since she came on the scene…

View original post 709 more words

