FOREVER AND MY BOOK ADDICTION AND MORE PRESENTS:

 PARANORMAL ROMANCE AUTHOR STELLA CAMERON AND FOREVER DEBUT AUTHOR CYNTHIA GARNER!!!

       MBA&M:  Your debut novel is a dark and sexy paranormal romance series set in Scottsdale. What was the appeal of this setting and why the cross of supernatural entities?

      CYNTHIA:  I had already written a series that started in Tucson and ended in Tucson, so I didn’t want to use that setting again, but I wanted to keep it in Arizona. Scottsdale is a beautiful town and is right outside Phoenix, so it would make sense that it could be a regional “hub” for preternaturals in the west.

       MBA&M: How many books will be in this series?

      CYNTHIA: Three novels and one novella.

     MBA&M: Who would you say your paranormal writing style most resembles? Why?

CYNTHIA: I think that readers who like Sherrilyn Kenyon, Jacquelyn Frank or Larissa Ione would enjoy my books. My writing is similar to theirs in that I have Alpha heroes and kick-ass heroines, but also some humor because I think in life there are times when you just gotta laugh, you know?

Visit with Cynthia Garner at http://cynthiagarnerbooks.com/

THANK YOU FOR VISTING WITH US AND OUR READERS TODAY!!

Kiss of the Vampire

by Cynthia Garner

Available: February 1, 2012

$7.99

978-0-446-58511-8

Once a generation, the rift between the paranormal world and the human world opens, allowing supernatural entities to cross. Vampire, demon, or shapeshifter, they can save the world-or send it spiraling into chaos. Half-demon, half-human, Nix de la Fuente is accepted by neither and mistrusted by both. Determined to prove she’s more human than not, she devotes herself to solving crimes between the world’s mortals and its most unsavory undead. But her latest case brings her face to face with the one vampire she could never resist . . .
Called in to investigate a string of violent murders, special agent Tobias Caine isn’t interested in rekindling his relationship with Nix. Yet one look and the vampire knows his need for her is as strong as ever. Once, their all-consuming passion nearly cost Nix her fragile hold on her humanity. Now, as their hunger for one another intensifies, exposing them to an unimaginable danger, it could cost them both their lives.

_____________________________________________

MEET  STELLA CAMERON!!

New York Times bestselling author Stella Cameron unleashes an all new sexy paranormal series set in the wilds of Washington State.

Visit Stella Cameron at http://www.stellacameron.com/

www.facebook.com/StellaCameron

Darkness Bound

by Stella Cameron

Book 1, Chimney Rock Series

Available: March 1, 2012

$7.99

978-1-455-50015-4

After her husband’s tragic death, Leigh Kelly arrives on Whidbey Island determined to start over. Yet the tiny town of Chimney Rock is not as peaceful as it seems. Women have been disappearing, and Leigh can’t shake the feeling that she’s being watched . . . especially at night. Soon, she’s experiencing visions she can’t explain and fighting her attraction to a handsome stranger who seems to know her most intimate desires.
As the leader of the Team, a pack of werehounds forced to hide their very existence, former special ops soldier Niles Latimer is desperate to prove a man’s heart beats beneath his predator’s body. And Leigh-the mysterious beauty possessing powers she doesn’t yet understand-may be the one woman who can help him. But Niles isn’t the only one who recognizes Leigh’s true identity. Something evil is waiting in the woods-and the hunt has begun . . .

Both books available at your local bookstore,Amazon,B&N,and various other sites…

***GIVEAWAY ALERT**

*Sponsored by the publisher*

We are offering 3 print copies,(each set includes 1 print copy of KISS OF VAMPIRE by Cynthia Garner and DARKNESS BOUND by Stella Cameron). Open to U.S. residents ONLY! No P.O.Boxes,please! Giveaway to run from today March 3, until March 10,2012. Please leave an email address for contact purposes.

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!!

Advertisements