IT IS OUR PLEASURE AT MY BOOK ADDICTION AND MORE TO WELCOME THE TALENTED CYNTHIA EDEN TODAY!!

WELCOME CYNTHIA!! 

SEXY PARANORMAL ROMANCE  AND DARK ROMANTIC SUSPENSE AUTHOR CYNTHIA EDEN ….

About Cynthia(from the author’s website)

Award-winning author Cynthia Eden writes paranormal romances for Kensington Brava and romantic suspense novels for Grand Central Publishing.   Foreign rights to Cynthia’s books have been sold to  Japan, Thailand, Germany, and Brazil.

Cynthia graduated summa cum laude from the University of South Alabama where she studied Sociology and Communication. She’s worked as a college admissions counselor, a teacher, and an editor.   Since she began writing full-time in 2006, she has contracted over fourteen novels and ten novellas.

Holiday Traditions

Hi, everyone!  I’m so happy to be at My Book Addiction and More today (thanks to the very kind hostesses for inviting me over!).

The holiday season has fully arrived at my house. Stockings are hung by the chimney (with oh-so-much-care…even though my five year old keeps jerking them back down). The tree is trimmed. The presents are wrapped (and, ahem, sporting a few rips…again, thanks to the five-year-old…) And all through the day, I catch myself humming holiday songs (yes, I am that person).

It’s the holiday season, and I love it.

We have lots of traditions that we follow at my house.  Caroling, baking cookies, reading Christmas books late into the night…but my favorite tradition occurs every Christmas Eve. Before bedtime, my son and I sneak out into the front yard. We sprinkle reindeer food all over the grass. A LOT of reindeer food. We want the reindeer to land at our house and to stop for a very nice, long stay.

After we’ve finished spreading that reindeer food, we hurry inside. Santa likes chocolate milk, so we always leave him a real big glass—and lots of cookies. Then we put out a small present that we’ve made for Santa. We figure that he should get something on Christmas, too.

Then my family all goes together and we press our noses against the window panes as we stare up into the night sky, hoping to see Santa Clause. I can almost feel the magic in the air at this point.  My husband and I take turns reading Twas the Night Before Christmas, and we all keep looking for Santa. 

When we’re too tired to look anymore, my son gets tucked into bed—and those visions of sugarplums begin.  😉 That sure is my favorite night of the year!

 ***GIVEAWAY***

I’d love to hear some of your favorite holiday traditions! Please, share with me! One commenter will win ANGEL OF DARKNESS, my new paranormal release from Kensington Brava.  It’s a dark and sexy tale of a fallen angel…and the vampire that he loves. After all, when an angel falls for a vampire, all hell really does break loose…

 

**Giveaway to run from today December 8 until December 15,2011.Please leave your email address with your comment so we can contact the winner**

Thanks for checking out my post! Happy Holidays!

Cynthia Eden

www.cynthiaeden.com

ANGEL OF DARKNESS—Available now from Kensington Brava

Fall for me…

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE WITH THE GIVEAWAY!!

THANK YOU CYNTHIA FOR TAKING THE TIME OUT OF YOUR BUSY SCHEDULE TO VISIT AND SHARE YOUR HOLIDAY TRADITIONS WITH US AT MY BOOK ADDICTION AND MORE AND OUR READERS!!!

ANGEL OF DARKNESS

CYNTHIA EDEN

Publisher:Brava (December 1, 2011)

ISBN-10:0758242174

ISBN-13: 978-0758242174

Book Description(from Amazon)

Series: The Fallen | Publication Date: December 1, 2011
As an angel of death, Keenan’s job is to collect the souls on his list. He’s carried out his duty for two thousand years and never faltered once. Until he meets Nicole St. James. When the moment of death comes, Keenan hesitates, and instead of taking Nicole, Keenan touches the vampire who’s attacking her. Cast out of heaven for disobedience, Keenan plummets to earth. Six months later, he finally manages to track Nicole to a bar in Mexico. He’s stunned to discover that the woman he remembers has undergone a dramatic change – she’s become a vampire. And when he realises that she’s the target of all manner of enemies – other vampires, demons, even shifters – he’ll do whatever it takes to protect her, even if all hell breaks loose…

Buy Online(ANGEL OF DARKNESS)

Follow this link to book excerpt and other things on ANGEL OF DARNESS by Cynthia Eden: http://www.cynthiaeden.com/books/angel-of-darkness/

**Visit www.mybookaddictionreviews.wordpress.com

for “Our thoughts” on ANGEL OF DARKNESS in a few days**

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE ON THE GIVEAWAY!!


