Tags

, , , , , , ,


never cry wolf

Okay so I’m back from the beach for a few days(yes I’m going back to the beach) and while I’m home I wanted to run a contest for the next 2 weeks! So what do you win you ask? Well you can win 1 of 2 copies of NEVER CRY WOLF by Cynthia Eden. This is 1 print copy and 1 ebook version, so you MUST tell me if you want an ebook or print copy. Now how do you win you ask?? Good question! Well this time I’m doing things a bit differently. We are having a contest where our readers will actually pick the two winners. If you want to win a copy of NEVER CRY WOLF share with us your favorite wolf, werewolf, wolfie image. Any image, as long as you have the right to share it or a link to the image of your choice. You may enter as many times as you like, the more images you share the more entries you get. However at the end of 2 weeks, on July 19th at midnight EST or there about, me and my mom will pick our top 10 choices. Once we have those 10 images we love, we will post them to the blog in a post all by themselves and you dear readers will get to pick your top 2 choices. Readers will have 2 days to vote. Therefore winners will be picked by July 22nd 2011. So if you want to win a copy of NEVER CRY WOLF by Cynthia Eden either post your favorite images to the blog, or send them to me in email at mybookaddictionandmore at yahoo.com. Please put “NEVER CRY WOLF contest” in the subject line in the emails.

Good luck to everyone and giveaway is open worldwide.

If you’d like to know more about Cynthia Eden visit her website here, review of NEVER CRY WOLF here.

Good Luck!

