I’m on Team Werewolf. Find out more.

Isn’t that just the coolest banner?

I was a bit torn, but then thought about it and honestly I’m in a mood were Werewolves are just my thing. So that’s why I picked team Werewolf. Both appealed to me. But there’s something about werewolves right now that just has me well “happy”.  They are strong, they are sexy, they are dangerous. Is there anything more? ROFL.

So which team would you be on? Team Werewolf or Team Vampire and why? Check out Moira Rogers’ website for more information and visit the other blogs taking part in this to help you make your decision. Good luck!

This post is a part of Moira Rogers’ Creature Feature Kindle Throwdown Contest. By leaving a (meaningful) comment, you will be entered to win a Kindle from Amazon.com, or an alternate grand prize of $275 to spend at an online book retailer. For a full list of rules and more ways to win, visit the contest page.

