I’m so late with these, I keep seeing the white rabbit with his watch saying “I’m late, I’m late”. ROFL

So without much ado I’m going to post the winners for quite a few of the books/giveaways I’ve had. As always winners will have 72hrs to contact me at highlandlovesong at yahoo.com with your information. If you’ve already won the book please let me know so a new winner can be picked.

Robin Wells: STILL THE ONE

1)Joanne Kennedy

2)RachieG

3)Martha Lawson

4) anon1001

5)PaulaP

 

Paula Quinn: RAVISHED BY A HIGHLANDER

1) RobynL

2) ChelseaB

3) MariaD

4) Barbara

5) bertie welck

 

R.C. Ryan: MONTANA DESTINY

1) Quilt Lady

2) countrybear52

3) Barbara Elness

4) chey

5) ScorpioM

Jodi Thomas: WELCOME TO HARMONY

1) TerriN

2) etirv

Tom Rob Smith: THE SECRET SPEECH

1) bertie welck

2) RobynL

3) Kerrie Mayans

Dorothy Garlock: STAY A LITTLE LONGER

1) Carol Wong

2) Virginia C

3) Maureen

4) ruth

5) Amy

Rita Herron: FORBIDDEN PASSION

1) Cecile

2) DonnaS

3) SueA

4) Jeanette Juan

5) Fedora

Sheena Iyengar: THE ART OF CHANGE

1) MariaD

2) RobynL

3) KarenK

Seth Grahame-Smith: ABRAHAM LINCOLN VAMPIRE HUNTER

1) Velvet

2) Joder

3) etirv

James Patterson: ALEX CROSS’S TRIAL

1) tamibates

2) fokxxy

3) CarolL

Scott Turow: PRESUMED INNOCENT

1) PaulaP

2)CherylS22

3) Cyberclipper

 

Congratulations to all winners!!!!

