As you can see I’m extremely late with some of these so you’ll see there are tons of winners to share with everyone. I’m sorry for the lateness, it’s been a really busy time with DH’s business(we are self-employeed) and I’ll admit I let it allow me to be lazy here at the blog. So without keeping you waiting let me give you the winners!

All of these winners will recieve their books from the publisher so please allow for that.

R.C. Ryan’s MONTANA LEGACY

  1. CrystalGB
  2. Barbara Elness
  3. Maria63303
  4. cherylc already won a new winner picked
  5. Cecile
  6. new winner is: Bertie Welck

DARK DECEPTIONS by Dee Davis

  1. AmandaF
  2. CarolL
  3. ScorpioM
  4. sunnymay
  5. SueA already won a copy new winner picked
  6. cherylc (new winner)

A TOUCH OF SCANDAL by Jennifer Haymore

  1. QuiltLady
  2. Jeanette Juan
  3. MariannaG
  4. Joye
  5. KarenK

This are coming from me or the author:

ECSTASY UNVEILED by Larissa Ione

Martha Lawson

As Martha emailed me, she’s already won this book previously so the new winner is

pixie13

FORGET ME NOT by Vicki Hinze

GSM

SOME LIKE IT KILTED by Allie MacKay

from me: Jeanette Juan

from Sue-Ellen: Paula

SEALED WITH A RING by Mary Margeret Daughtride

Sandra Lynne

AN ABSENCE SO GREAT

Zina 

 

whoops forgot to add……………..please send your info to me at highlandlovesong at yahoo dot com

