Okay not sure how many of you are doing the DABWAHA thing but for this year I actually did a bracket and I need Larissa to win, I’m not sure what happens to me if she does but hey it’s a great book either way and I’d love absolutely love for Larrissa to win. To this end, here is the link for you to go vote:

http://dabwaha.com/

And to help you all got vote crazy for Larissa, if Larissa wins I’ll offer one commenter here, who tells me they voted for Larissa a copy of ECSTASY UNVEILED.

Lore is a Seminus half-breed demon who has been forced to act as his dark master’s assassin. Now to earn his freedom and save his sister’s life, he must complete one last kill. Powerful and ruthless, he’ll stop at nothing to carry out this deadly mission.

Idess is an earthbound angel with a wild side, sworn to protect the human Lore is targeting. She’s determined to thwart her wickedly handsome adversary by any means necessary-even if that means risking her vow of eternal chastity. But what begins as a simple seduction soon turns into a passion that leaves both angel and demon craving complete surrender.

Torn between duty and desire, Lore and Idess must join forces as they battle their attraction for each other. Because an enemy from the past is rising again-one hellbent on vengeance and unthinkable destruction.

BOND OF BROTHERS article

Author Website: LarissaIone.com

MySpace Author Page
Follow @LarissaIone on Twitter
Now I beg you and as you see I’m bribing you to go forth and vote for Larissa !!!!!
GO LORE!!!!!
 
Okay so I’m totally on Team Lore
hugs,
WendyK

Please vote for me, so I can go back to sleep!

*photo taken from Raonaid*

don't you love me?

I said GO VOTE!

