Because I’ve been so slack in getting reviews up and getting winners posted I decided to offer my readers a giveaway. This one will run until Feb. 14th. In order to win you must comment to THIS post telling who you’d like to see featured here, what you’d like me to change(outside keeping up with things better) and anything else really.

What do you win? Well this is the easy part. One ONE, winner will get a set of Larissa Ione’s DEMONICA NOVELS, consisting of  PLEASURE UNBOUND, DESIRE UNCHAINED, PASSION UNLEASHED, and ECSTASY UNVEILED. These are unsigned but new books.

For more information on this series or Larissa Ione please visit Larissa’s website. This giveaway is one I’m doing, these are books  I will purchase and mail to the winner. These are not books from the publisher, not for this giveaway. If you have questions please ask. I will be posting a review of this series soon, I just have to get my thoughts in order.

Good luck to all and thanks for sticking with me.

hugs,

WendyK

