Okay so you read the post from Donna Grant about DANGEROUS HIGHLANDER, and yes I will put up my review soon, I did love the book, just haven’t written the review, I know that’s bad of me. But have you visited the Dangerous Women website?

Well in case you haven’t, and because I do so love these women and their writing, let me tell you what they have coming:

January 2010

DANGEROUS HIGHLANDER by Donna Grant

BITTEN BY CUPID (anthology) by Pamela Palmer, Lynsay Sands, Jaime Rush(the only DW author is PP)

ETERNAL HUNTER by Cynthia Eden

February 2010

CHARMING THE DEVIL by Lois Greiman

MOONLIGHT AND SHADOWS (anthology) by Dawn Halliday, Annmarie McKenna, & Jamie Craig (DW author is DH)

March 2010

NAUGHTY BITS 2 (anthology) by Lisa Renee Jones , and more

NOT ONE CLUE by Lois Greiman

A TOUCH OF SCANDAL by Jennifer Haymore

April 2010

A KISS TO KILL by Nina Bruhns

HER VAMPIRE HUSBAND by Michele Hauf

THE VAMPIRE’S TANGO by Michele Hauf (Nocturne Bites)

HIGHLAND SURRENDER by Dawn Halliday

May 2010

THE BONE CONJURER by Michele Hauf

AMETHYST DESTINY by Pamela Montgomerie

June 2010

WEDDING FAVORS (anthology) by Nikita Black, and more

FORBIDDEN HIGHLANDER by Donna Grant

ANGEL SLAYER by Michele Hauf

HALO HUNTER by Michele Hauf (Nocturne Bites)

July 2010

I’LL BE SLAYING YOU by Cynthia Eden

RAPTURE UNTAMED by Pamela Palmer

August 2010

SINFUL PLEASURES by Faith Winter

LORD OF THE DESERT by Nina Bruhns

DEADLY FEAR by Cynthi Eden

September 2010

SHADOW OF THE SHEIKH by Nina Bruhns

October 2010

VAMPIRE SHEIKH by Nina Bruhns

UNTITLED (anthology–will share title when know it) by Cynthia Eden and others

STRONGER THAN SIN by Caridad Pineiro

A SEASON OF SEDUCTION by Jennifer Haymore

November 2010

WICKED HIGHLANDER by Donna Grant

These are the titles I found on the Dangerous Women website . If you know more let me know.

Are there any of these you are eager to get ?

hugs,

WendyK

 

 

