DANGEROUS HIGHLANDER by Donna Grant

2 winners: Joye and Chelsea B

KNIGHT OF PLEASURE by Margaret Mallory

5 winners: Rachie G

 Armenia

Lyoness2009

elaing8

Crystal B

SEARCHING FOR PEMBERLEY by Mary Lydon Simonsen

2 winners: Karen K

Celticlady

MY UNFAIR LADY by Kathryne Kennedy:

1 winner: SueA.

A BLUE AND GRAY CHRISTMAS by Joan Medlicott

1 winner: Martha Lawson

 A HIGHLANDER’S CHRISTMAS by Janet Chapman

3 winners: Cherie J

Marjorie

Robyn L

 

And the winners of my Christmas Giveaway:

2 winners: Melissa

and Quilt Lady

 

All winners have 72 hours to contact me via email with their mailing address. No PO boxes please. For my Christmas Giveaway winners, please include the book you’d like to have. If you’ve already won the book somewhere else please let me know so a new winner can be picked. Congrats to all the winners and thank  you so much for sticking with me!

Please send your information to me at highlandlovesong at yahoo dot com.

