congrats_onceuponatime

 

Iwant to say I’m sorry for these being late. I’ve been sick and still am. So if  do not respond to your email give me a day or two.

Now for the winners:

LAG The 5 lucky winners of LIFE AFTER GENIUS are:

AliyaD

RobynL

John Walker

Quilt Lady

Jasmine

 

 

THD

The 5 lucky winners of THE HERETIC’S DAUGHTER are:

John Washington

pixie13

Armenia

Lethea Benson

Quilt Lady

 

 

the bible salesman

The 5 lucky winners of THE BIBLE SALESMAN are:

Karen K

Andrea

pixie13

Quilt Lady

Linda Henderson

 

 

The Lovely Bones

The 5 lucky winners of THE LOVELY BONES are:

RobynL

CrystalB

Mary Anne Gruen

Linda Henderson

Carla Pullum

 

chosenbydesire

The 5 lucky winners of CHOSEN BY DESIRE are:

Linda Henderson

Jasmine

Raonaid Luckwell

Tami

Doreen

 

 

Loveyoutodeath

And the 5 lucky winners of LOVE YOU TO DEATH are:

Bella

Sandi

cherylc

Jane

Melissa

 

 

ToDesireadevil

And finally the 5 lucky winners of TO DESIRE A DEVIL are:

Quilt Lady

Melissa

Martha Lawson

CrystalB

ChelseaB

 

 

Congratulations to all the winners. You have 72hrs to send me at email to, highlandlovesong@yahoo.com, with your snail mail addy or a new winner will be chosen. If you have already won the book in a previous giveaway or no longer want it, please notify me. NO PO BOXES please. I thank you to everyone who commented and entered my giveaways. I thank the publishers for being so very generous. If you have questions or concerns please let me know and please post here to let me know you have seen this. I look forward to offering more giveaways in the future,so stay tuned.

hugs,

WendyK

wend1 (2)

