Iverness on River Ness photo by Sue-Ellen Welfonder

Iverness on River Ness photo by Sue-Ellen Welfonder

I do so hope Sue-Ellen won’t mind my borrowing her image to use for this post. It fits this giveaway so well. As my title states, this is my “Happy Halloween Giveaway”. This giveaway will run from today until November 2nd at 12PM EST.Happy Halloween

For this giveaway I am offering unsigned copies of:

funny-pets-halloween-costumes-dogs-dressed-up-in-fast-food-outfits

MY FAVORITE WITCH by Lisa Plumley

HALLOWEEN HUSBANDS by Lisa Plumley, Denise Lynn, Christine Merrill

A Book of winners’ choice, book can NOT be more than $8US publisher price.(sorry but I can’t do more than that)

amandaashley-210-Vampire_elvis

Happy Halloween

This is going to be a quick and short giveaway.

promohlwn_ftrcatThank you to everyone for suggestions! I loved them and many I will keep in mind for next year.

In order to be entered in this giveaway all you have to do is post to this post telling me what you love or halloween_funny_picture_09hate about Halloween.

Happy Halloween!

Good luck to everyone!

hugs,

wend1 (2)

 

