congratsred

 

I’m a bit late with some of these so please forgive me, some I’ve had to pick new winners, either emails went unanswered or the previous winners graciously offered the books to others as they’d already won or had copies of the books. So let’s get started!

hcs_us_150

We have two winners of Deb Marlowe’s HER CINDERELLA SEASON and they are:

ChelseaB

and

Melissa

 

 

 

congrats flower

smalldogwcover

We have one winner of Marcia James’ AT HER COMMAND and the winner is:

Melissa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

favorite_witch

cats in pumpkincongs

I’ve had to redraw the winner for Lisa Plumley’s MY FAVORITE WITCH and the winner is:

SANDI

 

congratswalk

 

highlanderstemptation[1]

I had to redraw 3 winners for Sue-Ellen Welfonder’s A HIGHLANDER’S TEMPTATION since these 3 previous winners graciously let me know they’d won the book before. So here are the 3 winners:

RachieG

CrystalB

Jane

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

earl_fourdukes_duo

 

We have two lucky winners of Cathy Maxwell’s THE EARL CLAIMS A WIFE

and they are:

Jane

Cherie S

 

 

 

 

LucanI had to pick 3 new winners of Susan Karney’s LUCAN and they are:

Sherry

Lisa Freeman

Virginia C

 

 

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

shownofearAnd finally we have the 5 winners of Marliss Melton’s SHOW NO FEAR and they are:

CherieJ

Raonaid Luckwell

TerriW

AndreaV

Melissa

 

 

As with all of my giveaways you need to contact me at highlandlovesong@yahoo.com with your snail mail addy within 72hrs or a new winner will be picked. Many of these books are coming from the publishers or authors so they may take time arriving. If you have the book, have won the book in someone else’s giveaway or just no longer want it please, PLEASE let me know. At one time I would email the winners, however I no longer have the time to do this, so if you do not return to see if you win, you will NOT recieve an email from me.

Please post here that you have read this and if you do NOT recieve an answer to your email from me.

I’d like to thank everyone for reading my blog and say congrats to the winners! More winners will be posted for other giveaways soon. If you have a question or concern please email me.

hugs,

WendyK

 

 

