mosaic_bible

Thanks to the wonderful people at Tyndale I am able to offer one lucky reader a free copy of HOLY BIBLE:MOSAIC. Later today I will feature a post from Keith Williams as a guest. I hope you’ll stop by and chat with him, and please if you have questions about this Bible ask.

Now for the rules to win:

*You must comment to this post as well as Keith’s post.

*You must leave a way for me to contact you, and come back on October 21 to see if you won.

*In order to win, you need to do one of two things. Either ask me or Keith a question about Mosaic or tell us in 50 words or less why you want and why you should win the copy of Mosaic.

Most importantly I’d like for you to enjoy this book and to have any questions you have answered. This contest is open to everyone.

hugs to everyone!

WendyK

